Contact us


If you want to compliment us on the running of the club contact…

Murray Kemp Ph. 09 235 0702

The Team

Vice Pres. Bryan Coleman

Secretary. Nancy and Alan Smail

Treasurer. Julie Bowden

Captain. Des Harris

CommitteePat Brosnan, Carl Drever, Grant Dimmock, Heather Kemp, Neville Olsen, Ray Townsend

Club Historians Gordon Mc Isaac, Marcel Facoory

Bulletin Editors- Peter and Gail Kemp

Scrutineers–Bryan Coleman, Wayne Coleman, Tony Hartigan, Phil Johnson, Murray Kemp, John Lewis, Alan Smail 

You can post stuff to us at …

AVSC, P.O. BOX 45-127, Te Atatu North, Auckland


Want to join us? fill in the form – Subs 2015-2016